Set against the beautiful and rugged backdrop of the Texas Hill Country, three rough and tough cowboys – McCrea, Jess, and Brody – find love and redemption while working tirelessly to save horses and give them a home at the Promise Point Horse Rescue Ranch.

​The stories and characters in this series helped carry me through some of the hardest times of my life. They will always have a special place in my heart.

  • Coldiron Cowboys Box Set

    Coldiron Cowboys Collection

  • The Cowboys Goodnight Kiss

    The Cowboy’s Goodnight Kiss

  • The Heartbreak Cowboy

    The Heartbreak Cowboy

  • The Fallen Cowboy

    The Fallen Cowboy

  • Breaking the Cowboy

    Breaking the Cowboy

  • Coming Soon

    Be My Cowboy