Coldiron Cowboys Box Set
Kobo Kindle Nook Google Play Apple Books
eBook ISBN: 978-1-7375127-2-1

Coldiron Cowboys Collection

The box set collection includes a bonus novella and three full-length contemporary western romance novels. Refer to the individual books for complete blurbs.

Set against the beautiful and rugged backdrop of Texas Hill Country, three cowboy rescuing unwanted and neglected horses learn love is worth a second chance.

THE COWBOY’S GOODNIGHT KISS: a prequel to The Heartbreak Cowboy – Eleanor Mackenna has chased McCrea Coldiron since she was old enough to notice boys. A handsome as sin cowboy with a reputation for raising hell and breaking hearts who’s never seen her as more than his baby sister’s best friend. But when McCrea is given an ultimatum to settle down and find a wife or lose the land that he’s worked so hard to inherit, he makes Eleanor an offer he thinks she won’t refuse.

THE HEARTBREAK COWBOY – It’s been four long years since McCrea Coldiron watched Eleanor Mackenna walk out of his life. He wasn’t ready for the marriage noose then and never thought he would be. Single, free to do as he pleases, and running the Promise Point Horse Rescue Ranch are the things that make him sure he was right to let Eleanor go… This is until she comes back to town with a daughter he never knew about in tow.

THE FALLEN COWBOY – Jess Coldiron’s gift for taming wild broncos and pretty women has taught him that both can take a man from zero to ninety in seconds, shake him senseless, and damn near kill him if he landed the wrong way. And Jess had. So bumping anything but heads with the beautiful Mallory Montgomery ─ his sister-in-law’s estranged sister ─ is out of the question.

Mallory knows there’s only one way to get Jess back in the saddle, but she wants more than he’s willing to give. And seducing the fallen cowboy may cost Mallory her heart.

BREAKING THE COWBOY – Veterinarian Dr. Louisa Coldiron comes from a long line of hardworking, rough riding, straight-shooting cowboys. Her father and brothers are cowboys and nearly every male in the small town of Santa Camino, Texas, is, was, or will be a cowboy. And experience has taught her that when a cowboy gets thrown into the mix, something gets broken.

Falling in love with the horses she helps to rescue is easy. Pretending she isn’t falling for Brody Vance, the sexy cowboy who teaches them to trust again…?

Not so much.


“The Heartbreak Cowboy is a story about past hurts, family, forgiveness and love. So much love. This is a lovely story you need to have on your Kindle!” — USA Today Bestselling Author Naima Simone

“A steamy, compelling love story of two wounded hearts. ” – Author Kristy McCaffrey

“This story touches my heart and sizzles through the story with bumps and bruises that many of us can relate to. ” –Amazon Reviewer

“Mina Beckett is an amazing author. The Coldiron Cowboys Series is awesome. ” –Goodreads Reviewer

“Beckett writes her heart out in this hard-to-put-down book. She’s made me a fan for life. I can’t wait for the next book in the Coldiron Cowboys series.”– Taking Time for Mommy.